Logo

Your sales partner at WISKA

Nothern Regional Manager

Nothern Regional Manager

Richard Beacock
+44-7731-012-116

@ r.beacock@wiska.co.uk

Southern Regional Manager

Southern Regional Manager

Stuart Hayward
+44-7734-694-830

@ s.hayward@wiska.co.uk

North London and South East

North London and South East

RH Agencies

Ricky Hull
+44-7976-934-326

Neil Crook
+44-7799-437-544

All inner M25 postal codes indicated (E, IG, RM, N, EN, WC, EC, W, NW & WD)
London, SW, Surrey, Kent, UB ans NA.

East Anglia

East Anglia

Lee Mallett Agencies

Lee Mallett
  +44-7736-694-876

Tim Ketter
  +44-7557-655-045

Bedfordshire, Buckingham, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk & Suffolk

North East and East Midlands

North East and East Midlands

Hebden Agencies Ltd
 +44-1427-875-66

Johnathan Torr
 +44-7831-276-081

Georgh Pugh
 +44-7973-526-575

Richard Torr
 +44-7422-984-521

Charlotte Durdy
 +44-7817-373-660

Cleveland, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Durham, Humberside, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, N. Yorkshire, Northumberland, Nottingham, S. Yorkshire, Tyne & Wear, W. Yorkshire

Scotland

Scotland

George Paton Sales

George Paton
 +44-7831-161-564

Kenny Paton
 +44-7866-371-770

Jim Macneil
 +44 7446-090-435

Davie Bruce
 +44-7470-843-999



 

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Electrical Sales & Distribution Co Ltd
+44-2890-757-191

Matthew Porter
 +44-7860-534-220

North West

North West

 LC Agencies Ltd
+44-1704-879-159

Lawrence Crawford
 +44-7976-952-540

Elliott Crawford
 +44-7801-490-483

Cheshire, Clywd, Flintshire, Greater Manch. Gwynedd, Lancashire & Merseyside

Midlands

Midlands

Tony Howard Agencies
+44-1332-864-818 / +44-1332-864-822

Tony Howard
+44-7973-334-647

Richard Cotton
+44-7399-521-126

Northamptonshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire & W. Midlands

South West and South Wales

South West and South Wales

Adamson Agencies
+44-1291-431-777

Mike Adamson
 +44-7775-882-130

David Morgan
 +44-7884-080-385

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Dyfed, Gloucestershire, Gwent, Part/HANTS, Hereford, Worcestershire, Mid/South/West Glamorgan, Oxfordshire, Powys, Someset & Wilts

South

South

Hayley Bean
+44-1291-431777

Berkshire, Part/HANTS, East/West Sussex & Oxfordshire, post code RG

Sales Engineer

Sales Engineer

Terry Boswell
+44-7731-706-821

@ t.boswell@wiska.co.uk

Distribution Business Development & Training

Distribution Business Development & Training

Callum Wilson
+44-7702-569-574

@ c.wilson@wiska.co.uk

Industry

Industry

Simon Parsons
+44-7545-504-134

@ s.parsons@wiska.co.uk

Maritime

Maritime

Rhiannon Rich
+44-7540-124-694

@ r.rich@wiska.co.uk

Managing Director

Managing Director

Will Rich
+44-7718 626005

@ w.rich@wiska.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Elliott Rothon
+44-7702 569572

@ e.rothon@wiska.co.uk

Sales Office

Sales Office

+44-1208 816062

Amanda Wills
@ a.wills@wiska.co.uk

Roger Paynter
@ r.paynter@wiska.co.uk

Saskia Smith
@ s.smith@wiska.co.uk

Riley Helleur
@ r.helleur@wiska.co.uk

Abby Highes
@ a.highes@wiska.co.uk

Charlotte Williams
@ c.williams@wiska.co.uk

Maya Swift
@ m.swift@wiska.co.uk

forgot password?

Downloads | Contact | Imprint | T&C | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Press Releases | login | Print page
Stand: 23.10.2020 20:10:00